Once upon a time I had a blog.

Once upon a time I had a blog.  It was about books and cheesy TV shows and concerts I was going to.  And then a major event happened in my life, followed by another and another.  Next thing you know – I’m working side by side with my husband, OddPapa (aka Bryan) under a new header and having a great time.

And then our house burned down.  Seriously.

It’s been a very long time now since I’ve turned to my laptop as an outlet.  Frankly, it’s been a pretty long time since I’ve been able to turn to much of anything for an outlet.

I’m finally home – literally and figuratively.  I’ve got so many new things happening!  A new job, new direction….new goals and insights…even a new old house.  Not to mention, new TV, new movies, new crafts, etc.

So, I’m on my way back.  It’s going to take a little while to dust of my keyboard and sweep the cobwebs from my mind  but the process has started.  If there’s anybody out there, I’m looking forward to sharing all of my crazy life one more time.

Leave a Reply

