My top love songs…today.

A while back Bryan and I were poking around online (of course). We started down the path of punk love songs, thanks to this link on my facebook page last night.

So I started down my own path of favorite love songs.  Mind you – these are my favorites in this moment right now.  I’m sure if I started looking through iTunes or searching more online I’d be reminded of SO MUCH more.  But then if I did that, I’d never really be able to compile a list now, would I?  Also, keep in mind, this doesn’t really span decades or genres (Otis Redding recorded some of THE best love songs, in my opinion, for example).  Nonetheless, here’s what I have so far:


Yes, it’s the Distillers once again.


And, of course, there has to be some Rancid.

Leave a Reply

