Flashback: Twilight Quotes – what’s your favorite?

I’m working on a scrapbooking project for myself on the Twilight books and I need some quotes from the books to include. The problem? I can’t read fast enough for my liking to find all the ones that I know I love! So I’m calling out for any Twilight fans who have a favorite quote to share it here.

Edit 5/7/08 to add: This has been so much fun! Thanks to everyone who’s left their mark so far – I’ve loved reading through all the bit and pieces and I’m sure everyone else has as well. I just can’t believe how many great quotes I forgot!

Click here to read them all!

Leave a Reply

